Skill. Dedication.
Experience.

"Our consultative process places the needs of our Advisors and their clients first in utilizing the right Anchor investment solution to meet the clients long term investment goals."

Michael K. Serchen, CFP®, CIMC®
Director of Managed Accounts

Michael K. Serchen, CFP®, CIMC®

Director of Managed Accounts

J. Blake Taylor, CIMA®

Vice President, Southeast

Jeffrey L. Deaner

Vice President, West

Daniel A. Doucette, CIMA®

Vice President, Northeast

Jean A. Fidone-Schroer, CIMA®, AIF®

Vice President, Central-West

Jack R. Kulpa, CIMA®

Vice President, Mid-Atlantic

Casey M. Gober, CIMA®

Vice President, Central-East

Peter M. Reilly

Vice President, Central-South

John C. Roche, CFP®

Vice President, Southeast

Daniel P. Carr

Internal Wholesaler

Marc Van Keuren

Internal Wholesaler

No search results

Dymphna A. Hurley

Managed Accounts Operations Manager

Heidi E. Taber

Managed Accounts Trading Manager

No search results

Find a representative

Select a region on the map

Western Region
Jeffrey L. Deaner
Vice President, West
Tel: (310) 363-1661
jdeaner@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA

Central-West Region
Jean A. Fidone-Schroer, CIMA®, AIF®
Vice President, Central-West
Tel: (402) 216-3693
jfidone@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: AR, CO, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, ND, SD, UT, WY

Central Region
Michael K. Serchen, CFP®, CIMC®
Director of Managed Accounts
Tel: (262) 613-0027
mserchen@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: MI-UP, MN, WI

Central-East Region
Casey M. Gober, CIMA®
Vice President, Central-East
Tel: (312) 485-9142
cgober@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: IL, IN, MI [ex-UP], OH, KY

Southeast Region
John C. Roche, CFP®
Vice President, Southeast
Tel: (857) 315-8709
jroche@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: FL, GA, NC, SC

Central-South Region
Peter M. Reilly
Vice President, Central-South
Tel: (857) 315-7683
preilly@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: AL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Mid-atlantic Region
Jack R. Kulpa, CIMA®
Vice President, Mid-Atlantic
Tel: (609) 286-4958
jkulpa@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: DC, DE, MD, NJ, NYC, PA, VA, WV

Northeast Region
Daniel A. Doucette, CIMA®
Vice President, Northeast
Tel: (617) 458-9546
ddoucette@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY [ex-NYC], RI, VT

Recent Updates