Skill. Dedication. Experience.

"Our consultative process places the needs of our Advisors and their clients first in utilizing the right Anchor investment solution to meet the clients long term investment goals."

Michael K. Serchen, CFP®, CIMC®
Director of Managed Accounts

Colin P. Schleifer

Director of National Accounts

Michael K. Serchen, CFP®, CIMC®

Director of Managed Accounts

Jeffrey L. Deaner

Vice President, West

Daniel A. Doucette, CIMA®

Vice President, Northeast

Jean A. Fidone-Schroer, AIF®, CIMA®

Vice President, Central-West

Jack R. Kulpa, CIMA®

Vice President, Mid-Atlantic

Peter M. Reilly

Vice President, Central-South

John C. Roche, CFP®

Vice President, Southeast

Daniel P. Carr

Regional Consultant

Marc Van Keuren

Regional Consultant

Dymphna A. Hurley

Sales Administration Manager

Find a representative

Select a region on the map

Western Region

WESTERN REGION

JEFFREY L. DEANER
Vice President, West
Tel: (310) 363-1661
jdeaner@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA

Central-West Region

CENTRAL-WEST REGION

JEAN A. FIDONE-SCHROOER, CIMA®, AIF®
Vice President, Central-West
Tel: (402) 216-3693
jfidone@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: AR, CO, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, ND, SD, UT, WY

Central Region

CENTRAL REGION

MICHAEL K. SERCHEN, CFP®, CIMC®
Director of Managed Accounts
Tel: (262) 613-0027
mserchen@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI

Mid-Atlantic Region

MID-ATLANTIC REGION

JACK R. KULPA, CIMA®
Vice President, Mid-Atlantic
Tel: (609) 286-4958
jkulpa@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: DC, DE, MD, NJ, NYC, PA, VA, WV

Central-South Region

CENTRAL-SOUTH REGION

PETER M. REILLY
Vice President, Central-South
Tel: (857) 315-7683
preilly@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: AL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Southeast Region

SOUTHEAST REGION

JOHN C. ROCHE, CFP®
Vice President, Southeast
Tel: (857) 315-8709
jroche@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: FL, GA, NC, SC

Northeast Region

NORTHEAST REGION

DANIEL A. DOUCETTE, CIMA®
Vice President, Northeast
Tel: (617) 458-9546
ddoucette@anchorcapital.com

Regional Coverage: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY [ex-NYC], RI, VT